

Office of the Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax Central GST Visakhapatnam Zone

1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam 530035 © 0891 - 2568837, 2561942(F) estt.ccovz-cbec@gov.in

Establishment Order (G.O)No.12/2021 (Supdt) Dated 2nd July 2021

Consequent upon issue of EO(GO)No.17/2021 dated 25.06.2021 by Additional Commissioner, O/o the Principal Commissioner of Central Tax (CCA), Hyderabad GST Commissionerate regarding Inter Zonal Transfers, posting of officers to VSEZ & completion of tenure of officers in RGIA, Directorates etc., the following postings and transfers in the cadre of Superintendents of Central Tax are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

SI No.	Name	Present Place of Posting	Posted to
1	G Satyaprakash Rao	On allotment from Hyd	Tirupati GST
2	R Ch Govindamma	On allotment from Hyd	Tirupati GST
3	B Jayalakshmi	On allotment from Hyd	Tirupati GST
4	A Ravindranath	On allotment from Hyd	Tirupati GST
5	Madhavan Anuradha	On allotment from Hyd	Tirupati GST
6	T Chandrasekhar	On allotment from Hyd	Tirupati GST
7	Heerya Naik	On allotment from Hyd	Tirupati GST
8	J Latha Manjusha	On allotment from Hyd	Tirupati GST
9	K Naga Renuka	On allotment from Hyd	Vizag GST (Central Processing Cell)
10	K J Anitha	On allotment from Hyd	Tirupati GST
11	G. Narendra Reddy	On repatriation from SEZ	cco
12	AVSR Ravi Babu	On repatriation from SEZ	Vizag GST
13	A V S R Mallikarjuna Rao	On repatriation from SEZ	cco
14	R.Bhagvati Rao	On repatriation from SEZ	Vizag GST
15	K. Ranga Rao	On repatriation from SEZ	Vizag GST
16	K.V.V. Ravi Kumar	On repatriation from SEZ	Vizag GST
17	M. Pappanna Sastry	On repatriation from SEZ	Vizag GST
18	G. Venkata Ramana	On repatriation from SEZ	CCO
19	G.Umapathi	DGGI	Vizag GST
20	B.Srilakshmi	DGGI	Guntur GST (Centra Processing Cell)
21	M.Suresh Mani	DGGI	Guntur GST
22	N V Chalapathy	Tirupati GST	CPC, Vijayawada
23	M Madduleti	Tirupati GST	CPC, Vijayawada
24	A E Aravinda	Tirupati GST	CPC, Vijayawada
25	Manoj Kumar Prasad	Tirupati GST	Audit, Guntur
26	M Giri Babu	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur GST
27	Ashutosh Kumar	CPC, Vijayawada	Vizag GST
28	P Mariya Das	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur GST
29	Dasari Kishore Kumar	CPC, Vijayawada	Audit, Guntur
30	V Sachidananda Kumar	CPC, Vijayawada	Audit, Guntur
31	Chavali Prasad	Guntur GST	Vizag GST (Central Processing Cell)
32 ·	D Syam Suresh	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
33	D Chandra Hasu	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
34	K Annapurna	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
35	N S Nagesh Babu	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
36	Md Sadiq Ali	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
37	S Amarnath	Vizag GST	Audit, Guntur
38	P Purushottam	Vizag GST	Guntur GST
39	B Radheshyam	Vizag GST	DGGI, VZU

02/07/2021

Page 1 of 3

40	I V Narayana	Vizag GST	Audit, Guntur
41	Dayanand Rebaka	Vizag GST	CPC, Vijayawada
42	KDVN Srinivas Kumar	Vizag GST	CCO
43	N Kanakalakshmi	Vizag GST	CCO
44	K V S Sivananda	Vizag GST	Audit, Guntur
45	Madduri Srinivasu	Audit, Guntur	DGGI, VZU
46	P Ramesh	Audit, Guntur	DGGI, VZU
47	R K Sekar	Audit, Guntur	Tirupati GST
48	B Anitha	Appeals, Guntur	CPC, Vijayawada
49	Sadanand Swamy	Vizag GST	CCO
50	Satyendra Veer Vikram	cco	Vizag Gst
51	D Ram Mohan Reddy	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur GST
52	S Ashok	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur GST
53	C Srinivasulu	On repatriation from RGIA	Tirupati GST
54	Ak Md G Nawaz	On repatriation from RGIA	Tirupati GST
55	G Prasad	On repatriation from RGIA	Tirupati GST
56	D Pandu	On repatriation from RGIA	Tirupati GST
57	Sk Shabbir Ahmed	On repatriation from RGIA	Tirupati GST
58	Pradeep K Mandava	On repatriation from RGIA	Tirupati GST
59	TVGK Murthy	Audit, Guntur	Guntur GST
60	A L Narasimha Rao	Audit, Guntur	Vizag GST
61	M Jaya Naga Sankar	Audit, Guntur	Guntur GST
62	K V Mohan Rao	NACIN VZU (on loan basis)	NACIN VZU (on local transfer basis)
63	Dr. S V Mahalakshmi	Vizag GST (Central Processing Cell)	Audit, Guntur
64	Sreekanth Mathe	Vizag GST (Central Processing Cell)	Vizag GST

- Necessary entries may be made in relevant records. 2.
- All the terms & conditions mentioned in EO (GO)No.17/2021 dated 25.06.2021 issued by Additional Commissioner (CCA), Hyderabad GST Commissionerate remain unaltered in respect of officers transferred on IZT.
- In terms of Board's F.No.A-11019/5/2017-Ad.IV dated 16.06.2017, the posting 4. to DGGI, Zonal unit, Vizag/DGGI, Regional Unit, Vijayawada is on local transfer basis (from the sanctioned strength of CCO) for a period of two years from the date of joining in the Directorate. The pay & allowances of the officers posted to the Directorate will be drawn by the DDO, Visakhapatnam CGST Commissionerate. Officers posted to DGGI, VZU may be further distributed between VZU and VRU as per requirement by the Directorate.
- All the representations received for AGT 2021 in the cadre of Superintendent stand disposed with the issue of this Establishment Order. All the officers under orders of transfer are to report by 15.07.2021 to their new places of posting. The date of relief / joining shall be intimated to this office.
- All the officers under orders of transfer may please ensure proper 6. handing/taking over of charge.

This issues with the approval of Principal Chief Commissioner of Customs and Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone.

Joint Commissioner

[Issued from file C.No.II/03/03/2021-CC(VZ)Estt-PF-I]

The Individuals (through respective Commissionerates / Directorates)

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Principal Commissioner of Central Tax, Visakhapatnam /Guntur /Tirupati / Audit /Appeals / Hyderabad(CCA)
- 2. The Principal Commissioner of Customs (Preventive), Vijayawada
- 3. The Principal Commissioner of Customs, Hyderabad (for officers of RGIA)
- 4. The Development Commissioner, VSEZ, Duvvada
- 5. The Additional Director General, DGGI, Visakhapatnam Zonal Unit, Visakhapatnam & NACIN, Vizag Zonal Campus
- 6. CAO/PAO of Visakhapatnam/Guntur/Tirupati
- 7. Notice Board/website/Stock file
- 8. Hindi version follows

() 02/07/2021